Home | Contact | | Login
RICHLAND COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION
Membership

About Membership in the Richland County Bar Association

Below is our online membership directory of all of our members.  You can click on the letters of the alphabet to search by last name or firm name, or you can type in a last name or firm name into the search box. 

If you would like to add a photo of yourself to your profile, please e-mail it in jpeg format to Coleman Chambliss at contact@richbar.org.

 

To apply for membership online, click below:

Online Membership Registration Form

If prefer to complete a paper form and mail it in with a check, click on the application below:

Mail-in Membership Registration Form


Search
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   All    
    
Matthew Abee

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

PO Box 11070

1320 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-2000

Fax: 256-7500

Email: matt.abee@nelsonmullins.com
Chad Abramson

McAngus Goudelock & Courie LLC

PO Box 12519

1320 Main St. 10th

Columbia, SC 29211-2519

Office: 779-2300

Fax: 748-0526

Email: cabramson@mgclaw.com
Alice Price Adams

Murphy & Grantland PA

PO Box 6648

4406-B Forest Dr.

Columbia, SC 29206

Office: 782-4100

Fax: 782-4140

Email: aadams@murphygrantland.com
Christopher M. Adams

Collins & Lacy PC

PO Box 12487

1330 Lady St. #601

Columbia, SC 29211-2125

Office: 256-2660

Fax: 771-4484

Email: cadams@collinsandlacy.com
Ellen Mercer Adams

Collins & Lacy PC

PO Box 12487

1330 Lady St. #601

Columbia, SC 29211-2125

Office: 256-2660

Fax: 771-4484

Email: eadams@collinsandlacy.com
Weston Adams, III

McAngus Goudelock & Courie LLC

PO Box 12519

1320 Main St. 10th

Columbia, SC 29211-2519

Office: 779-2300

Fax: 748-0526

Email: wadams@mgclaw.com
Weston Adams

Weston Adams Law Firm

PO Box 291

1501 Richland St.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 254-1675

Fax: 799-3141

Email: weston@westonadams.com
R. Daniel Addison

Hedrick Gardner & Kincheloe LLP

PO Box 11267

1301 Main St. #1900

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 727-1200

Fax: 727-1259

Email: daddison@hedrickgardner.com
Arthur K. Aiken

Aiken & Hightower

2231 Devine St. #201

Columbia, SC 29205

Office: 799-5205

Fax: 799-5206

Email: art@aikenandhightower.com
Jennifer M. Aldrich

US Attorney's Office

1441 Main St. #500

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 929-3000

Fax: 256-0233

Email: jennifer.aldrich@usdoj.gov
Ronald E. Alexander

McDonald McKenzie Rubin Miller & Lybrand LLP

PO Box 58

1704 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 252-0500

Fax: 252-6705

Email: ronald@mmrml.com
David L. Allen

Southland Log Homes, Inc.

PO Box 1668

Irmo, SC 29063

Office: 407-4659

Fax: 407-4696

Email: dallenjr@sc.rr.com
Jeffrey T. Allen

McNair Law Firm PA

PO Box 11390

1221 Main St. #1800

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-9800

Fax: 799-9804

Email: jtallen@mcnair.net
T. Eugene Allen, III

Nexsen Pruet LLC

PO Drawer 2426

1230 Main St. #700

Columbia, SC 29202-2426

Office: 771-8900

Fax: 253-8277

Email: gallen@nexsenpruet.com
Cortisha D. Alleyne

Lourie Law Firm LLC

PO Box 12089

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-9805

Fax: 799-9571

Email: calleyne@lourielawfirm.com
John R. Alphin

Strom Law Firm LLC

2110 N. Beltline Blvd.

Columbia, SC 29204

Office: 252-4800

Fax: 252-4801

Email: jalphin@stromlaw.com
Rowland P. Alston, III

Law Office of Rowland P. Alston

907 Calhoun St

Columbia, SC 29201-2307

Office: 708-0460

Fax: 708-0462

Email: rowlandalston@sc.rr.com
Elizabeth B. Anders

McNair Law Firm PA

PO Box 11390

1221 Main St. #1800

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-9800

Fax: 933-1483

Email: landers@mcnair.net
David A. Anderson

Richardson Plowden & Robinson PA

PO Drawer 7788

1900 Barnwell St

Columbia, SC 29202-7788

Office: 771-4400

Fax: 779-0016

Email: danderson@richardsonplowden.com
Robert F. Anderson

Anderson & Associates PA

PO Box 76

208 B Candi Lane

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 252-8600

Fax: 256-0950

Email: bob@andersonlawfirm.net
The Honorable Joseph F. Anderson, Jr.

U.S. District Court

901 Richland St

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 765-5136

Fax: 253-3215

Email: joe_anderson@scd.uscourts.gov
The Honorable Ralph King Anderson, Jr.

SC Court of Appeals

PO Box 1562

retired

Florence, SC 29503

Office: 734-1890

Fax: 734-1839

Email: rkandersonj@yahoo.com
The Honorable Ralph King Anderson, III

SC Administrative Law Court

1205 Pendleton St. #224

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 734-0550

Fax: 734-6400

Email: tanderson@scalc.net
Saleeby Andrew

McNair Law Firm PA

PO Box 11390

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-9800

Email: asaleeby@mcnair.net
Stuart M. Andrews, Jr.

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

PO Box 11070

1320 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-2000

Fax: 256-7500

Email: stuart.andrews@nelsonmullins.com
Thomas E. Andrews, III

Andrews Law Office LLC

PO Box 2744

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 748-1292

Fax: 790-7756

Email: thomas@thomasandrewslaw.com
William J. Andrews

McGowan Hood & Felder LLC

1517 Hampton St.

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 779-0100

Fax: 787-0750

Email: jandrews@mcgowanhood.com
Michael Anzelmo

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

PO Box 11070

1320 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-2000

Fax: 256-7500

Email: michael.anzelmo@nelsonmullins.com
John Benjamin Aplin

Attorney General's Office

PO Box 11549

1000 Assembly St. # 500

Columbia, SC 29211-1549

Office: 734-1867

Fax: 734-4113

Email: baplin@scag.gov
Charles L. Appleby

Collins & Lacy PC

PO Box 12487

1330 Lady St. #601

Columbia, SC 29211-2125

Office: 256-2660

Fax: 771-4484

Email: cappleby@collinsandlacy.com
Brent Arant, H.

Public Defender's Office

PO Box 192 RCJC

1701Main St

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 765-2592

Fax: 748-5018

Email: arantb@rcgov.us
Mark Taylor Arden

Chappell Smith & Arden PA

PO Box 12330

1510 Calhoun St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 929-3600

Fax: 929-3604

Email: marden@csa-law.com
Natalie R. Armstrong

Solomon Law Group LLC

PO Box 1866

3501 North Main St.

Columbia, SC 29201-2609

Office: 391-3120

Fax: 509-7032

Email: natalie@solomonlawsc.com
Joseph M. Arndt, III

Law Office of Joseph Arndt PA

3218 Millwood Ave.

Columbia, SC 29205

Office: 771-4064

Fax: 771-2615

Email: jmarndtpa@aol.com
Jennifer Stone Ashburn

Ashburn Law Firn

PO Box 808

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 708-7445

Email: jennifer@ashburnfirm.com
Robert C. Ashley

Ashley & Gibbons PA

117 Alpine Cr. #700

Columbia, SC 29223

Office: 799-8833

Fax: 419-8986

Email: rashley@aglawsc.com
Andrew J. Atkins

Millender Elder Law LLC

1441 Main St. #725

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 733-3433

Fax: 733-2990

Email: atkins@millenderelderlaw.com
Holly Saleeby Atkins

Holly Seleeby Atkins LLC

PO Box 1478

720 Calhoun St.

Columbia, SC 29202-1478

Office: 251-6406

Fax: 251-3034

Email: holly@hollyatkinslaw.com
Nicholas D. Atria

Atria Law Firm

1720 Main St. #103

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 779-4137

Fax: 779-4138

Email: nick@atrialaw.com
Andrew A. Aun

Aun & McKay PA

PO Box 3568

Irmo, SC 29063

Office: 744-0824

Fax: 744-0830

Email: andy@aunmckaylaw.com
William F. Austin

Austin & Rogers PA

PO Box 11716

508 Hampton St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 256-4000

Fax: 252-3679

Email: wfaustin@austinrogerspa.com
Brian A. Autry

Nexsen Pruet LLC

PO Drawer 2426

1230 Main St. #700

Columbia, SC 29202-2426

Office: 771-8900

Fax: 253-8277

Email: bautry@nexsenpruet.com
Keith M. Babcock

Lewis & Babcock & Griffin LLP

PO Box 11208

1513 Hampton St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 771-8000

Fax: 733-3534

Email: kmb@lbglegal.com
Chelsea J. Bacher

Mulliken Law Firm

1308 Broad St.

Camden, SC 29020

Office: 427-0154

Email: chelseabacher@mullikenlaw.com
Carlton B. Bagby

Law Office of Carlton B. Bagby

2204 Devine St.

Columbia, SC 29205

Office: 799-3767

Fax: 252-2610

Email: cbbagby@bellsouth.net
Julius H. Baggett

Kennedy Law Firm

PO Drawer 3070

Leesville, SC 29070

Office: 532-5856

Email: juliusbaggett1@att.net
Charles W. Bagnal

221 W. Springs Rd.

Columbia, SC 29223

Office: 699-1386

Email: cbagnal@sc.rr.com
Justin T. Bagwell

Davidson & Lindemann PA

PO Box 8568

1611 Devonshire Dr.

Columbia, SC 29202-8568

Office: 806-8222

Fax: 806-8855

Email: jbagwell@dml-law.com
George S. Bailey

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

PO Box 11070

1320 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 733-9419

Fax: 256-7500

Email: george.bailey@nelsonmullins.com
Pamela A. Baker

Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP

PO Box 1509

1201 Main St. #1450

Columbia, SC 29202-1509

Office: 255-8000

Fax: 255-8017

Email: pambaker@parkerpoe.com
Peter Balthazor

City of Columbia-Legal

PO Box 667

1401 Main St. 10th Floor

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 737-4242

Fax: 737-4250

Email: pmbalthazor@columbiasc.net
Jennifer Bambach

Public Defender's Office

PO Box 192 RCJC #103

1701 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 765-2592

Fax: 748-5018

Email: bambachj@gmail.com
Robert L. Bank

Public Defender's Office

PO Box 192 RCJC #103

1701 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 765-2592

Fax: 748-5018

Email: bankr@rcgov.us
Melvin D. Bannister

Melvin D. Bannister & Associates

PO Box 6833

1405 Calhoun St

Columbia, SC 29260

Office: 256-9223

Fax: 256-9232

Email: sctriallawyer@bellsouth.net
The Honorable James R. Barber, III

5th Judicial Circuit Court

PO Box 192

1701 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 576-1779

Fax: 576-1782

Email: rezbarber@sccourts.org
The Honorable Susan S. Barden

Workers Compensation Commission

1333 Main St. #500

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 737-5700

Email: ssb@sc.rr.com
Thomas K. Barlow

Childs & Halligan PA

PO Box 11367

1301 Gervais St. #900

Columbia, SC 29211-1367

Office: 254-4035

Fax: 771-4422

Email: tbarlow@childs-halligan.net
A. Parker Barnes, III

Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd PA

PO Box 11889

1201 Main St. 22nd Floor

Columbia, SC 29211-1889

Office: 779-3080

Fax: 765-1243

Email: pbarnes@hsblawfirm.com
R. Bryan Barnes

Rogers Townsend & Thomas PC

PO Box 100200

220 Executive Center Dr. #109

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 771-7900

Fax: 343-7017

Email: bryan.barnes@rtt-law.com
Evans T. Barnette

55 Avian Trail

Columbia, SC 29206

Office: 790-4007

Email: etbarnette@johnsonbarnette.com
Edward D. Barnhill, Jr.

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

PO Box 11070

1320 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-2000

Fax: 256-7500

Email: butch.barnhill@nelsonmullins.com
Brian M. Barnwell

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

PO Box 11070

1320 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-2000

Fax: 256-7500

Email: brian.barnwell@nelsonmullins.com
Ronald Hawthorne. Barrett

Turner Padget Graham & Laney PA

PO Box 1473

1901 Main St. #1700

Columbia, SC 29202-1473

Office: 254-2200

Fax: 799-3957

Email: tbarrett@turnerpadget.com
Almand J. Barron

Shea & Barron

1916 Henderson St.

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 779-3099

Fax: 779-3044

Email: almand@sheabarronlaw.com
Mark S. Barrow

Sweeny Wingate & Barrow PA

PO Box 12129

1515 Lady St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 256-2233

Fax: 256-9177

Email: msb@swblaw.com
Marvin L. Bartlett, Jr.

Bartlett Law Firm

1700 Woodcreek Farms Rd.

Elgin, SC 29045

Office: 699-2490

Fax: 699-2491

Email: bbartlett@bartlettlawfirm.com
Barbara George Barton

Barton Law Firm PA

PO Box 12046

1715 Pickens St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 256-6582

Fax: 779-0267

Email: bbarton@bartonlawsc.com
John M. Barton

John M. Barton LLC

1331 Laurel St.

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 252-2596

Fax: 254-2912

Email: john@johnbartonlaw.com
Ashley R. Batson

SC Asphalt Pavement Assoc.

PO Box 11448

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 252-2522

Email: jennifer@zwernerlaw.com
Luther J. Battiste, III

Johnson Toal & Battiste PA

PO Box 1431

1615 Barnwell St.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 252-9700

Fax: 252-9102

Email: bat@jtbpa.com
William R. Bauer

William R. Bauer PA

823 Calhoun St.

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 256-7777

Fax: 252-0703

Email: williamrbauer@msn.com
Kristina A. Baxley

Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP

PO Box 1509

1201 Main St. #1450

Columbia, SC 29202-1509

Office: 255-8000

Fax: 255-8017

Email: kristinabaxley@parkerpoe.com
Brett H. Bayne

McAngus Goudelock & Courie LLC

PO Box 12519

1320 Main St. 10th

Columbia, SC 29211-2519

Office: 779-2300

Email: bret.bayne@mgclaw.com
John F. Beach

Adams Reese PA

PO Box 2285

1501 Main St. 5th Floor

Columbia, SC 29202-2285

Office: 254-4190

Fax: 799-8479

Email: john.beach@arlaw.com
Frederick Arnold Beacham, Jr.

F. Arnold Beacham Jr. LLC

506 E. Main St.

Lexington, SC 29072

Office: 957-2522

Fax: 957-2572

Email: fabeacham@hotmail.com
Hammond A. Beale, Jr.

Palmetto Law Center PC

PO Box 9526

791 Greenlawn Dr.

Columbia, SC 29209

Office: 783-4570

Fax: 776-7862

Email: hab@palmettolawcenter.com
Grady L. Beard

Sowell Gray Stepp & Laffitte LLC

PO Box 11449

1310 Gadsden St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 929-1400

Fax: 929-0300

Email: gbeard@sowellgray.com
The Honorable Donald Beatty

SC Supreme Court

PO Box 11330

1231 Gervais St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 734-1080

Fax: 734-1839

Email: dbeatty@sccourts.org
James Y. Becker

Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd PA

PO Box 11889

1201 Main St. 22nd Floor

Columbia, SC 29211-1889

Office: 779-3080

Fax: 765-1243

Email: jbecker@hsblawfirm.com
Jody A. Bedenbaugh

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

PO Box 11070

1320 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29211

Office: 799-2000

Fax: 256-7500

Email: jody.bedenbaugh@nelsonmullins.com
Cheryl Lynne Behymer

Fisher & Phillips LLP

PO Box 11612

1320 Main St. #750

Columbia, SC 29211-0612

Office: 255-0000

Fax: 255-0202

Email: cbehymer@laborlawyers.com
George C. Beighley

Richardson Plowden & Robinson PA

PO Drawer 7788

1900 Barnwell St

Columbia, SC 29202-7788

Office: 771-4400

Fax: 779-0016

Email: gbeighley@richardsonplowden.com
Reginald W. Belcher

Turner Padget Graham & Laney PA

PO Box 1473

1901 Main St. #1700

Columbia, SC 29202-1473

Office: 254-2200

Fax: 799-3957

Email: rbelcher@turnerpadget.com
Alexis Bell

Whitener & Wharton PA

2001 Park St

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 799-7830

Fax: 765-4649

Email: alexis.bell@dss.sc.gov
Jacob T. Bell

Public Defender's Office

PO Box 192 RCJC #103

1701 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 765-2592

Fax: 748-5018

Email: bellj@regov.us
Kevin K. Bell

Robinson McFadden & Moore PC

PO Box 944

1901 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29202-0944

Office: 779-8900

Fax: 252-0724

Email: kbell@robinsonlaw.com
Kristian M. Bell

Collins & Lacy PC

PO Box 12487

1330 Lady St. #601

Columbia, SC 29211-2125

Office: 256-2660

Fax: 771-4484

Email: kbell@collinsandlacy.com
Ashtin D. Bellamy

Whitener & Wharton PA

2001 Park St.

Columbia, SC 29201

Office: 779-7830

Fax: 765-4649

Email: abellamy@wwlawsc.com
Clinch H. Belser, Jr.

Belser & Belser PA

PO Box 96

1901 Main St. #1550

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 929-0096

Fax: 929-0196

Email: clinch@belserpa.com
Freeman Belser

Belser & Belser PA

PO Box 96

1901 Main St. #1550

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 929-0096

Fax: 929-0196

Email: freeman@belserpa.com
The Hon. Jacqueline D. Belton

Richland County Probate Court

PO Box 192

1701 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 576-1965

Fax: 748-4814

Email: beltonj@rcgov.us
Jay Bender

Baker Ravenel & Bender LLP

PO Box 8057

3710 Landmark Dr.#400

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 799-9091

Fax: 779-3423

Email: jbender@brblegal.com
Alexandra M Benevento

Strom Law Firm

2110 Beltline Blvd.

Columbia, SC 29204

Office: 252-4800

Fax: 252-4801

Email: abenevento@stromlaw.com
Stephen K. Benjamin

Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP

PO Box 1509

1201 Main St. #1450

Columbia, SC 29202-1509

Office: 255-8000

Fax: 255-8017

Email: stevebenjamin@parkerpoe.com
The Hon. DeAndrea G. Benjamin

5th Judicial Circuit Court

PO Box 192

1701 Main St.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 576-1746

Fax: 576-1782

Email: dbenjaminj@sccourts.org
Joshua A. Bennett

Rogers Townsend & Thomas PC

PO Box 100200

220 Executive Center Dr. #109

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 771-7900

Fax: 343-7017

Email: joshua.bennett@rtt-law.com
Kenneth Berger

Berger Law Firm LLC

5205 Forest Dr. #2

Columbia, SC 29206

Office: 790-2800

Email: kberger@bergerlawsc.com
Jean Bergeron

109 Barton Bend Ln.

Columbia, SC 29206

Office: 799-7900

Fax: 799-7996

Email: bergeronadr@bellsouth.net
Susan B. Berkowitz

Appleseed Legal Justice Center

PO Box 7187

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 779-1113

Fax: 779-5951

Email: sberk@scjustice.org
Beth E. Bernstein

Bernstein & Bernstein LLC

PO Box 583

1019 Assembly St.

Columbia, SC 29202

Office: 799-7900

Fax: 799-7996

Email: beth@bblawsc.com
12345678910...
p.o. box 7632  |  columbia, sc 29202 |  phone: 803.771.9801  |  fax: 803.799.4118  |  email: rcba@scbar.org