Membership

About Membership in the Richland County Bar Association

Below is the online membership directory of our members. You can click on the letters of the alphabet to search by last name or firm name, or you can type in a last name or firm name into the search box. If you would like to add a photo of yourself to your profile, please email it in jpeg format to rcba@scbar.org.

To apply for membership online, click below:

Online Membership Registration Form

If you prefer to complete a paper form and mail it in with a check, click on the application below:

Mail-in Membership Application

Search for Members

Search Results

  • Bonnie G. Anzelmo

    SC Senate
    25 Oak Hollow Ct.
    SC 29209

    Office: 212-6408

    Email: bonnieanzelmo@scsenate.gov

  • Michael Anzelmo

    Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
    PO Box 11070
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 799-2000

    Fax: 256-7500

    Email: michael.anzelmo@nelsonmullins.com

  • John Benjamin Aplin

    SC Dep't Probation Parole & Pardon
    PO Box 50666
    Columbia, SC 29250

    Office: 734-9207

    Fax: 734-9440

    Email: baplin@ppp.state.sc.us

  • Charles L. Appleby

    Collins & Lacy PC
    PO Box 12487
    Columbia, SC 29211-2125

    Office: 256-2660

    Fax: 771-4484

    Email: cappleby@collinsandlacy.com

  • Mark Taylor Arden

    Chappell Smith & Arden PA
    PO Box 12330
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 929-3600

    Fax: 929-3604

    Email: marden@csa-law.com

  • Natalie R. Armstrong

    Solomon Law Group LLC
    PO Box 1866
    Columbia, SC 29202

    Office: 391-3120

    Fax: 509-7032

    Email: natalie@solomonlawsc.com

  • Joseph M. Arndt

    Law Office of Joseph Arndt PA
    3218 Millwood Ave.
    SC 29205

    Office: 771-4064

    Fax: 771-2615

    Email: Jmarndtpa@aol.com

  • Robert C. Ashley

    Ashley & Gibbons PA
    117 Alpine Cr. #700
    SC 29223

    Office: 779-8833

    Fax: 419-8986

    Email: rashley@aglawsc.com

  • Andrew J. Atkins

    Millender Elder Law LLC
    1441 Main St. #725
    SC 29201

    Office: 733-3433

    Fax: 733-2990

    Email: atkins@millenderelderlaw.com

  • Holly Saleeby Atkins

    Holly Seleeby Atkins LLC
    PO Box 1478
    Columbia, SC 29202-1478

    Office: 251-6406

    Fax: 251-3034

    Email: holly@hollyatkinslaw.com

  • Nicholas D. Atria

    Atria Law Firm
    1720 Main St. #103
    SC 29201

    Office: 779-4137

    Fax: 779-4138

    Email: atrialaw@bellsouth.net

  • Andrew A. Aun

    Aun & McKay PA
    PO Box 3568
    SC 29063

    Office: 744-0824

    Fax: 744-0830

    Email: andy@aunmckaylaw.com

  • William F. Austin

    Austin & Rogers PA
    PO Box 11716
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 256-4000

    Fax: 252-3679

    Email: wfaustin@austinrogerspa.com

  • Brian A. Autry

    Nexsen Pruet LLC
    PO Drawer 2426
    Columbia, SC 20202

    Office: 771-8900

    Fax: 253-8277

    Email: brian.autry@osagebioenergy.com

  • Dirk L. Aydlette

    Gignilliat Savitz & Bettis LLP
    900 Elmwood Ave. #100
    SC 29201

    Office: 799-9311

    Fax: 254-6951

    Email: daydlette@gsblaw.net

  • Julius IV Babb

    Law Office of J. Lewis Cromer LLC
    PO Box 11675
    Columbia, SC 29201

    Office: 799-9530

    Fax: 799-9533

    Email: jbabb@jlewiscromerlaw.com

  • Keith M. Babcock

    Lewis Babcock L.L.P
    PO Box 11208
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 771-8000

    Fax: 733-3534

    Email: kmb@lewisbabcock.com

  • Carlton B. Bagby

    Law Office of Carlton B. Bagby
    2204 Devine St.
    SC 29205

    Office: 799-3767

    Fax: 252-2610

    Email: cbbagby@bellsouth.net

  • Julius H. Baggett


    PO Drawer 3070
    SC 29070

    Office: 532-5856

    Email: jbaggett@pbtcomm.net

  • John R. Bailey

    Public Defender's Office
    PO Box 192 RCJC #103
    Columbia, SC 29202

    Office: 765-2592

    Fax: 748-5018

    Email: baileyr@rc.gov.us