Membership

About Membership in the Richland County Bar Association

Below is the online membership directory of our members. You can click on the letters of the alphabet to search by last name or firm name, or you can type in a last name or firm name into the search box. If you would like to add a photo of yourself to your profile, please email it in jpeg format to rcba@scbar.org.

To apply for membership online, click below:

Online Membership Registration Form

If you prefer to complete a paper form and mail it in with a check, click on the application below:

Mail-in Membership Application

Search for Members

Search Results

  • The Honorable Ralph King Anderson

    SC Administrative Law Court
    1205 Pendleton St. #224
    SC 29201

    Office: 734-0550

    Fax: 734-6400

    Email: rkanderson3@hotmail.com

  • The Honorable Ralph King Anderson

    SC Court of Appeals
    PO Box 1562
    SC 29503-1562

    Office: 843-662-0557

    Email: rkandersonj@yahoo.com

  • Steven R. Anderson

    Law Office of Steven R. Anderson
    PO Box 12188
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 252-2828

    Fax: 254-1935

    Email: sraatlaw@bellsouth.net

  • William J. Andrews

    McGowan Hood & Felder LLC
    1417 Hampton St.
    SC 29201

    Office: 779-0100

    Fax: 787-0750

    Email: jandrews@mcgowanhood.com

  • Stuart M. Andrews

    Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
    PO Box 11070
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 799-2000

    Fax: 256-7500

    Email: stuart.andrews@nelsonmullins.com

  • Thomas E. Andrews

    Andrews Law Office LLC
    PO Box 2744
    SC 29202

    Office: 748-1292

    Fax: 790-7756

    Email: thomas@thomasandrewslaw.com

  • Bonnie G. Anzelmo

    SC Senate
    25 Oak Hollow Ct.
    SC 29209

    Office: 212-6408

    Email: bonnieanzelmo@scsenate.gov

  • Michael Anzelmo

    Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
    PO Box 11070
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 799-2000

    Fax: 256-7500

    Email: michael.anzelmo@nelsonmullins.com

  • John Benjamin Aplin

    SC Dep't Probation Parole & Pardon
    PO Box 50666
    Columbia, SC 29250

    Office: 734-9207

    Fax: 734-9440

    Email: baplin@ppp.state.sc.us

  • Charles L. Appleby

    Collins & Lacy PC
    PO Box 12487
    Columbia, SC 29211-2125

    Office: 256-2660

    Fax: 771-4484

    Email: cappleby@collinsandlacy.com

  • Mark Taylor Arden

    Chappell Smith & Arden PA
    PO Box 12330
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 929-3600

    Fax: 929-3604

    Email: marden@csa-law.com

  • Natalie R. Armstrong

    Solomon Law Group LLC
    PO Box 1866
    Columbia, SC 29202

    Office: 391-3120

    Fax: 509-7032

    Email: natalie@solomonlawsc.com

  • Joseph M. Arndt

    Law Office of Joseph Arndt PA
    3218 Millwood Ave.
    SC 29205

    Office: 771-4064

    Fax: 771-2615

    Email: Jmarndtpa@aol.com

  • Robert C. Ashley

    Ashley & Gibbons PA
    117 Alpine Cr. #700
    SC 29223

    Office: 779-8833

    Fax: 419-8986

    Email: rashley@aglawsc.com

  • Andrew J. Atkins

    Millender Elder Law LLC
    1441 Main St. #725
    SC 29201

    Office: 733-3433

    Fax: 733-2990

    Email: atkins@millenderelderlaw.com

  • Holly Saleeby Atkins

    Holly Seleeby Atkins LLC
    PO Box 1478
    Columbia, SC 29202-1478

    Office: 251-6406

    Fax: 251-3034

    Email: holly@hollyatkinslaw.com

  • Nicholas D. Atria

    Atria Law Firm
    1720 Main St. #103
    SC 29201

    Office: 779-4137

    Fax: 779-4138

    Email: atrialaw@bellsouth.net

  • Andrew A. Aun

    Aun & McKay PA
    PO Box 3568
    SC 29063

    Office: 744-0824

    Fax: 744-0830

    Email: andy@aunmckaylaw.com

  • William F. Austin

    Austin & Rogers PA
    PO Box 11716
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 256-4000

    Fax: 252-3679

    Email: wfaustin@austinrogerspa.com

  • Brian A. Autry

    Nexsen Pruet LLC
    PO Drawer 2426
    Columbia, SC 20202

    Office: 771-8900

    Fax: 253-8277

    Email: brian.autry@osagebioenergy.com