Membership

About Membership in the Richland County Bar Association

Below is the online membership directory of our members. You can click on the letters of the alphabet to search by last name or firm name, or you can type in a last name or firm name into the search box. If you would like to add a photo of yourself to your profile, please email it in jpeg format to rcba@scbar.org.

To apply for membership online, click below:

Online Membership Registration Form

If you prefer to complete a paper form and mail it in with a check, click on the application below:

Mail-in Membership Application

Search for Members

Search Results

  • Edward M. Woodward

    Woodward Cothran & Herndon
    PO Box 12399
    SC 29211

    Office: 799-9772

    Fax: 799-3256

    Email: emwoodward@wchlaw.com

  • Kelley Y. Woody

    Attorney at Law
    PO Box 6432
    SC 29260

    Office: 787-9678

    Fax: 787-9743

    Email: kwoody@sc.rr.com

  • Garry L. Wooten

    Garry Wooten, Attorney at Law
    1313 Elmwood Ave.
    SC 29201

    Office: 254-5563

    Fax: 252-5563

    Email: glwooten@earthlink.net

  • The Hon. Terry Wooten

    US District Court
    901 Richland St.
    SC 29201

    Office: 253-6420

  • Brett D. Woron

    Palmetto Law Center PC
    791 Greenlawn Dr. #2
    SC 29209

    Office: 783--4570

    Fax: 776-7862

  • Michael B. Wren

    Davidson & Lindemann, P.A.
    PO Box 8568
    Columbia, SC 29202-8568

    Office: (803) 806-8222

    Fax: (803) 806-8855

    Email: mwren@dml-law.com

  • Jasmine Wyman

    Davidson & Lindemann, P.A.
    PO Box 8568
    SC 29202-8568

    Office: (803) 806-8222

    Fax: (803) 806-8855

    Email: jwyman@dml-law.com

  • Jason Wyman

    Rogers Townsend & Thomas PC
    PO Box 100200
    Columbia, SC 29202

    Office: 771-7900

    Fax: 343-7017

    Email: jwyman@rtt-law.com

  • Clinton J. Yarborough

    First American Title Insurance Co.
    PO Box 1462
    Columbia, SC 29202

    Office: 800-828-5006

    Fax: 731-4949

    Email: cjyarborough@willistonfinancial.com

  • Timothy Clayton Youmans


    173 Litton Dr.
    SC 29073

    Office: 996-2901

    Fax: 996-2903

    Email: ttimlaw@aol.com

  • Anne Hunter Young


    173 Governors Grant Blvd.
    SC 29072

    Office: 929-3038

    Email: anne.young@usdoj.gov

  • Hedy S. Zaragoza

    University Specialty Clinics
    15 Medical Park #300
    SC 29203

    Office: 545-5218

    Fax: 791-2555

    Email: hedy.zaragoza@uscmed.sc.edu

  • Ashely M. Zarrett

    Weston Adams Law Firm
    PO Box 291
    Columbia, SC 29202

    Office: 254-1675

    Fax: 799-3141

    Email: ashley@westonadams.com

  • Elizabeth Ann Zeck

    Willoughby & Hoefer PA
    PO Box 8416
    Columbia, SC 29202-8416

    Office: 252-3300

    Fax: 256-8062

    Email: EZeck@willoughbyhoefer.com

  • Belton T. Zeigler

    Pope Zeigler LLC
    PO Box 11509
    Columbia, SC 29211-1509

    Office: 354-4609

    Fax: 354-4899

    Email: bzeigler@popezeigler.com

  • Donald J. Zelenka

    Attorney General's Office
    PO Box 11549
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 734-3970

    Fax: 734-3677

    Email: agdzelenka@scag.gov

  • Lee W. Zimmerman

    McNair Law Firm PA
    PO Box 11390
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 799-9800

    Fax: 799-9804

    Email: lzimmerman@mcnair.net

  • Aimee J. Zmroczek

    A.J.Z. Law Firm LLC
    PO Box 11961
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 400-1918

    Fax: 403-7750

    Email: aimee@ajzlawfirm

  • Charles G. Zug

    Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
    PO Box 11070
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 799-2000

    Fax: 256-7500

    Email: geordie.zug@nelsonmullins.com