Member Lookup

About Membership in the Richland County Bar Association

Below is the online membership directory of our members. You can click on the letters of the alphabet to search by last name or firm name, or you can type in a last name or firm name into the search box. If you would like to add a photo of yourself to your profile, please email it in jpeg format to rcba@scbar.org.

To apply for membership online, click below:

Online Membership Registration Form

If you prefer to complete a paper form and mail it in with a check, click on the application below:

Mail-in Membership Application


Search for Members

Search Results

  • Brian A. Autry

    Nexsen Pruet LLC
    PO Drawer 2426
    Columbia, SC 20202

    Office: 771-8900

    Fax: 253-8277

    Email: brian.autry@osagebioenergy.com

  • Dirk L. Aydlette

    Gignilliat Savitz & Bettis LLP
    900 Elmwood Ave. #100
    SC 29201

    Office: 799-9311

    Fax: 254-6951

    Email: daydlette@gsblaw.net

  • Julius IV Babb

    Law Office of J. Lewis Cromer LLC
    PO Box 11675
    Columbia, SC 29201

    Office: 799-9530

    Fax: 799-9533

    Email: jbabb@jlewiscromerlaw.com

  • Keith M. Babcock

    Lewis Babcock L.L.P
    PO Box 11208
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 771-8000

    Fax: 733-3534

    Email: kmb@lewisbabcock.com

  • Carlton B. Bagby

    Law Office of Carlton B. Bagby
    2204 Devine St.
    SC 29205

    Office: 799-3767

    Fax: 252-2610

    Email: cbbagby@bellsouth.net

  • Julius H. Baggett


    PO Drawer 3070
    SC 29070

    Office: 532-5856

    Email: jbaggett@pbtcomm.net

  • John R. Bailey

    Public Defender's Office
    PO Box 192 RCJC #103
    Columbia, SC 29202

    Office: 765-2592

    Fax: 748-5018

    Email: baileyr@rc.gov.us

  • George S. Bailey

    Sojourner Caughman & Thomas
    Post Office Box 12127
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: (803) 255-9419

    Fax: (803) 978-5978

    Email: gbailey@sctlawfirm.com

  • Kristina L. Baker

    KL Baker Law Firm LLC
    PO Box 1992
    Columbia, SC 29202

    Office: 234-0754

    Fax: 753-9726

    Email: kristina.baker@klbakerlaw.com

  • Pamela A. Baker

    McNair Law Firm PA
    PO Box 11390
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 799-9800

    Fax: 799-9804

    Email: PBaker@mcnair.net

  • Benjamin J. Baldwin

    McDougall & Self LLP
    PO Box 90860
    Columbia, SC 29209

    Office: 776-3130

    Fax: 776-7748

    Email: bbaldwin@mcdougallandself.com

  • Peter Balthazor

    City of Columbia-Legal
    PO Box 667
    Columbia, SC 29202

    Office: 737-4242

    Fax: 737-4250

    Email: pmbalthazor@columbiasc.net

  • Melvin D. Bannister

    Melvin D. Bannister & Associates
    PO Box 6833
    Columbia, SC 29260

    Office: 256-9223

    Fax: 256-9232

    Email: sctriallawyer@bellsouth.net

  • The Honorable James R. Barber

    5th Judicial Circuit
    PO Box 192
    Columbia, SC 29202

    Office: 576-1779

    Fax: 576-1782

    Email: rezbarber@sccourts.org

  • Phillip Barber

    Richard A. Harpootlian, PA
    PO Box 1090
    SC 29202

    Office: (803) 252-4848

    Email: pdb@harpootlianlaw.com

  • Robert Jeff Barham

    Barnes Alford Stork & Johnson LLP
    PO Box 8448
    Columbia, SC 29202

    Office: 799-1111

    Fax: 254-1335

    Email: jeff@basjlaw.com

  • Jacob S. Barker

    Ellis Lawhorne & Sims PA
    PO Box 2285
    Columbia, SC 29202-2285

    Office: 254-4190

    Fax: 779-4749

    Email: jbarker@ellislawhorne.com

  • Thomas K. Barlow

    Childs & Halligan PA
    PO Box 11367
    Columbia, SC 29211-1367

    Office: 254-4035

    Fax: 771-4422

    Email: tbarlow@childs-halligan.net

  • R. Bryan Barnes

    Rogers Townsend & Thomas PC
    PO Box 100200
    Columbia, SC 29202

    Office: 771-7900

    Fax: 343-7017

    Email: barnes@rtt-law.com

  • Allan Jackson Barnes

    Allen Jackson Barnes Attorney at Law LLC
    PO Box 5095
    Columbia, SC 29250

    Office: 840-6327

    Fax: 565-7367

    Email: jack@ajbfirm.com

1 3 4 5 6 7 90