Member Lookup

About Membership in the Richland County Bar Association

Below is the online membership directory of our members. You can click on the letters of the alphabet to search by last name or firm name, or you can type in a last name or firm name into the search box. If you would like to add a photo of yourself to your profile, please email it in jpeg format to rcba@scbar.org.

To apply for membership online, click below:

Online Membership Registration Form

If you prefer to complete a paper form and mail it in with a check, click on the application below:

Mail-in Membership Application


Search for Members

Search Results

  • A. Parker Barnes

    Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd PA
    PO Box 11889
    Columbia, SC 29211-1889

    Office: 779-3080

    Fax: 765-1243

    Email: pbarnes@hsblawfirm.com

  • Evans T. Barnette

    Johnson & Barnette LLP
    PO Drawer 11209
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 799-9791

    Fax: 253-6084

    Email: etbarnette@johnsonbarnette.com

  • Edward D. Barnhill

    Callison Tighe
    PO Box 1390
    Columbia, SC 29202

    Office: 404-6900

    Fax:

    Email: butchbarnhill@callisontighe.com

  • Brian M. Barnwell

    Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
    PO Box 11070
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 799-2000

    Fax: 256-7500

    Email: brian.barnwell@nelsonmullins.com

  • Ronald Hawthorne. Barrett

    Turner Padget Graham & Laney PA
    PO Box 1473
    Columbia, SC 29202-1473

    Office: 254-2200

    Fax: 799-3957

    Email: tbarrett@turnerpadget.com

  • Almand J. Barron

    Law Offices of Shea & Barron
    1916 Henderson St.
    SC 29201

    Office: 779-3099

    Email: almand@sheabarron.com

  • Mark S. Barrow

    Sweeny Wingate & Barrow PA
    PO Box 12129
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 256-2233

    Fax: 256-9177

    Email: Msb@swblaw.com

  • Marvin L. Bartlett

    Bartlett Law Firm
    1700 Woodcreek Farms Rd.
    SC 29045

    Office: 699-2490

    Fax: 699-2491

    Email: bbartlett@bartlettlawfirm.com

  • Barbara George Barton

    Barton Law Firm PA
    PO Box 12046
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 256-6582

    Fax: 779-0267

    Email: bbarton@bartonlawsc.com

  • John M. Barton

    John M. Barton LLC
    1331 Laurel St.
    SC 29201

    Office: 252-2596

    Fax: 254-2912

    Email: john@johnbartonlaw.com

  • Jackson L. Barwick


    51 Love Valley Ct.
    SC 29036-8591

    Office: 781-5103

    Fax: 269-4233

    Email: rutwicklm@hotmail.com

  • Ashley R. Batson

    SC Asphalt Pavement Assoc.
    PO Box 11448
    SC 29211

    Office: 252-2522

    Email: ashleyrbatson@yahoo.com

  • Sarah S. Batson

    Wyche Burgess Freeman & Parham PA
    PO Box 728
    SC 29602

    Office: 864-242-8244

    Fax: 864-235-8900

    Email: sbatson@wyche.com

  • Luther J. Battiste

    Johnson Toal & Battiste PA
    PO Box 1431
    Columbia, SC 29202

    Office: 252-9700

    Fax: 252-9102

    Email: bat@jtbpa.com

  • William R. Bauer

    William R. Bauer PA
    823 Calhoun St.
    SC 29201

    Office: 256-7777

    Fax: 252-0703

    Email: williamrbauer@msn.com

  • John F. Beach

    Ellis Lawhorne & Sims PA
    PO Box 2285
    Columbia, SC 29202-2285

    Office: 254-4190

    Fax: 799-8479

    Email: jbeach@ellislawhorne.com

  • Frederick Arnold Beacham

    F. Arnold Beacham Jr. LLC
    506 E. Main St.
    SC 29072

    Office: 957-2522

    Fax: 957-2572

    Email: arnoldbeacham@hotmail.com

  • Hammond A. Beale

    Palmetto Law Center PC
    PO Box 9526
    Columbia, SC 29209

    Office: 783-4570

    Fax: 776-7862

    Email: beale_h@bellsouth.net

  • Grady L. Beard

    Sowell Gray Robinson Stepp & Laffitte LLC
    PO Box 11449
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 929-1400

    Fax: 929-0300

    Email: gbeard@sowellgray.com

  • The Honorable Donald Beatty

    SC Supreme Court
    PO Box 11330
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 734-1080

    Fax: 734-1839

    Email: dbeattyj@sccourts.org

1 4 5 6 7 8 90