Membership

About Membership in the Richland County Bar Association

Below is the online membership directory of our members. You can click on the letters of the alphabet to search by last name or firm name, or you can type in a last name or firm name into the search box. If you would like to add a photo of yourself to your profile, please email it in jpeg format to rcba@scbar.org.

To apply for membership online, click below:

Online Membership Registration Form

If you prefer to complete a paper form and mail it in with a check, click on the application below:

Mail-in Membership Application

Search for Members

Search Results

  • T. Eugene Allen

    Nexsen Pruet LLC
    PO Drawer 2426
    Columbia, SC 29202-2426

    Office: 771-8900

    Fax: 253-8277

    Email: gallen@nexsenpruet.com

  • Jeffrey T. Allen

    McNair Law Firm PA
    PO Box 11390
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 799-9800

    Fax: 799-9804

    Email: jtallen@mcnair.net

  • George I. Alley

    Isaacs & Alley LLP
    PO Box 1323
    SC 29063

    Office: 722-1991

    Email: gra@isaacsandalley.com

  • G. Robin Alley

    Isaacs & Alley LLP
    PO Box 8596
    Columbia, SC 29201-8596

    Office: 252-6323

    Fax: 252-3612

    Email: gra@isaacsandalley.com

  • Cortisha D. Alleyne

    Lourie Law Firm LLC
    PO Box 12089
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 799-9805

    Fax: 799-9571

    Email: calleyne@lourielawfirm.com

  • John R. Alphin

    Strom Law Firm LLC
    2110 N. Beltline Blvd.
    SC 29204

    Office: 252-4800

    Fax: 252-4801

    Email: jalphin@stromlaw.com

  • Rowland P. Alston

    Law Office of Rowland P. Alston
    907 Calhoun St.
    SC 29201

    Office: 708-0460

    Fax: 708-0462

    Email: rowland@rowlandalston.com

  • Elizabeth B. Anders

    McNair Law Firm PA
    PO Box 11390
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 799-9800

    Fax: 933-1483

    Email: Landers@McNair.net

  • Robert F. Anderson

    Anderson & Associates PA
    PO Box 76
    Columbia, SC 29202

    Office: 252-8600

    Fax: 256-0950

    Email: bob@andersonlawfirm.net

  • David A. Anderson

    Richardson Plowden & Robinson PA
    PO Drawer 7788
    Columbia, SC 29202-7788

    Office: 771-4400

    Fax: 779-0016

    Email: danderson@richardsonplowden.com

  • The Honorable Joseph F. Anderson

    U.S. District Court
    901 Richland St
    SC 29201

    Office: 765-5136

    Fax: 253-3215

    Email: joe_anderson@scd.uscourts.gov

  • The Honorable Ralph King Anderson

    SC Administrative Law Court
    1205 Pendleton St. #224
    SC 29201

    Office: 734-0550

    Fax: 734-6400

    Email: rkanderson3@hotmail.com

  • The Honorable Ralph King Anderson

    SC Court of Appeals
    PO Box 1562
    SC 29503-1562

    Office: 843-662-0557

    Email: rkandersonj@yahoo.com

  • Steven R. Anderson

    Law Office of Steven R. Anderson
    PO Box 12188
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 252-2828

    Fax: 254-1935

    Email: sraatlaw@bellsouth.net

  • William J. Andrews

    McGowan Hood & Felder LLC
    1417 Hampton St.
    SC 29201

    Office: 779-0100

    Fax: 787-0750

    Email: jandrews@mcgowanhood.com

  • Stuart M. Andrews

    Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
    PO Box 11070
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 799-2000

    Fax: 256-7500

    Email: stuart.andrews@nelsonmullins.com

  • Thomas E. Andrews

    Andrews Law Office LLC
    PO Box 2744
    SC 29202

    Office: 748-1292

    Fax: 790-7756

    Email: thomas@thomasandrewslaw.com

  • Bonnie G. Anzelmo

    SC Senate
    25 Oak Hollow Ct.
    SC 29209

    Office: 212-6408

    Email: bonnieanzelmo@scsenate.gov

  • Michael Anzelmo

    Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
    PO Box 11070
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 799-2000

    Fax: 256-7500

    Email: michael.anzelmo@nelsonmullins.com

  • John Benjamin Aplin

    SC Dep't Probation Parole & Pardon
    PO Box 50666
    Columbia, SC 29250

    Office: 734-9207

    Fax: 734-9440

    Email: baplin@ppp.state.sc.us