Membership

About Membership in the Richland County Bar Association

Below is the online membership directory of our members. You can click on the letters of the alphabet to search by last name or firm name, or you can type in a last name or firm name into the search box. If you would like to add a photo of yourself to your profile, please email it in jpeg format to rcba@scbar.org.

To apply for membership online, click below:

Online Membership Registration Form

If you prefer to complete a paper form and mail it in with a check, click on the application below:

Mail-in Membership Application

Search for Members

Search Results

  • Alice Price Adams

    Murphy & Grantland PA
    PO Box 6648
    Columbia, SC 29206

    Office: 782-4100

    Fax: 782-4140

    Email: aadams@murphygrantland.com

  • Christopher M. Adams

    Collins & Lacy PC
    PO Box 12487
    Columbia, SC 29211-2125

    Office: 256-2660

    Fax: 771-4484

    Email: cadams@collinsandlacy.com

  • Ellen Mercer Adams

    Collins & Lacy PC
    PO Box 12487
    Columbia, SC 29211-2125

    Office: 256-2660

    Fax: 771-4484

    Email: eadams@collinsandlacy.com

  • Weston Adams

    Weston Adams Law Firm
    PO Box 291
    Columbia, SC 29202

    Office: 254-1675

    Fax: 799-3141

    Email: wadams@mgclaw.com

  • Weston Adams

    McAngus Goudelock & Courie LLC
    PO Box 12519
    Columbia, SC 29211-2519

    Office: 779-2300

    Fax: 748-0526

    Email: wadams@mgclaw.com

  • R. Daniel Addison

    Hedrick Gardner & Kincheloe LLP
    PO Box 11267
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 727-1200

    Fax: 727-1259

    Email: daddison@hedrickgardner.com

  • Arthur K. Aiken

    Aiken & Hightower
    2231 Devine St. #201
    SC 29205

    Office: 799-5205

    Fax: 799-5206

    Email: art@aikenandhightower.com

  • Jennifer M. Aldrich

    US Attorney's Office
    1441 Main St. #500
    SC 29201

    Office: 929-3000

    Fax: 254-2912

    Email: jennifer.aldrich@usdoj.gov

  • David L. Allen

    Southland Log Homes, Inc.
    PO Box 1668
    SC 29063

    Office: 407-4659

    Fax: 407-4696

    Email: dallenjr@sc.rr.com

  • T. Eugene Allen

    Nexsen Pruet LLC
    PO Drawer 2426
    Columbia, SC 29202-2426

    Office: 771-8900

    Fax: 253-8277

    Email: gallen@nexsenpruet.com

  • Jeffrey T. Allen

    McNair Law Firm PA
    PO Box 11390
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 799-9800

    Fax: 799-9804

    Email: jtallen@mcnair.net

  • George I. Alley

    Isaacs & Alley LLP
    PO Box 1323
    SC 29063

    Office: 722-1991

    Email: gra@isaacsandalley.com

  • G. Robin Alley

    Isaacs & Alley LLP
    PO Box 8596
    Columbia, SC 29201-8596

    Office: 252-6323

    Fax: 252-3612

    Email: gra@isaacsandalley.com

  • Cortisha D. Alleyne

    Lourie Law Firm LLC
    PO Box 12089
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 799-9805

    Fax: 799-9571

    Email: calleyne@lourielawfirm.com

  • John R. Alphin

    Strom Law Firm LLC
    2110 N. Beltline Blvd.
    SC 29204

    Office: 252-4800

    Fax: 252-4801

    Email: jalphin@stromlaw.com

  • Rowland P. Alston

    Law Office of Rowland P. Alston
    907 Calhoun St.
    SC 29201

    Office: 708-0460

    Fax: 708-0462

    Email: rowland@rowlandalston.com

  • Elizabeth B. Anders

    McNair Law Firm PA
    PO Box 11390
    Columbia, SC 29211

    Office: 799-9800

    Fax: 933-1483

    Email: Landers@McNair.net

  • Robert F. Anderson

    Anderson & Associates PA
    PO Box 76
    Columbia, SC 29202

    Office: 252-8600

    Fax: 256-0950

    Email: bob@andersonlawfirm.net

  • David A. Anderson

    Richardson Plowden & Robinson PA
    PO Drawer 7788
    Columbia, SC 29202-7788

    Office: 771-4400

    Fax: 779-0016

    Email: danderson@richardsonplowden.com

  • The Honorable Joseph F. Anderson

    U.S. District Court
    901 Richland St
    SC 29201

    Office: 765-5136

    Fax: 253-3215

    Email: joe_anderson@scd.uscourts.gov