Advisory Committee

2020 Advisory Committee

If you are interested in serving on any of these committees or have suggestions for a committee, please contact the committee chair(s) or Executive Director Mandy Wren mandy.wren@scbar.org.

Continuing Legal Education

Susan Porter - sporter@murphygrantland.com
Alex Postic - apostic@bellsouth.net

Courthouse

Rhodes Bailey - bailey.rhodes@richlandcountysc.gov
Bryan Caskey - bryan@cilawsc.com

Lunch & Learn

Brian Comer - bcomer@scyap.com

Membership

Amanda Pittman - amanda@mcwhirterlaw.com

Memorial Service

 

Public Service

Taylor Gilliam - tgilliam@sccid.sc.gov

Recognition

Reece Williams - reecewilliams@callisontighe.com

RichBar News Newsletter

Van Horger - van_horger@scd.uscourts.gov
Mike Polk - mike@belserpa.com

Solo/Small Firms

Olivia Jones - olivia@oliviajoneslaw.com

Jonathan Milling - jmm@millinglaw.net

Wellness

Tiffany Butler - tbutler@duffchilds.com

Tina Cundari - tina.cundari@usdoj.gov

Young Lawyers

Sterling Moose - smoose@hsblawfirm.com

Sara Weathers - sweathers@popeflynn.com

Liaisons

Administrative Law Court

Adam Neil - Adam.Neil@dor.sc.gov

Bankruptcy
Suzanne (Suzi) Graham Grigg - sgrigg@nexsenpruet.com

Circuit Court, General Sessions
Sandra Moser - sandra@millinglaw.net

Circuit Court, Common Pleas
Daryl Hawkins - dgh@dghlaw.net
Matthew Richardson - mrichardson@wyche.com

Family Court

Brett Stevens - Brett@brettstevenslaw.com

Probate
Jonathan Spitz - jspitz@toddandjohnson.com

Workers' Compensation Commission