Advisory Committee

2019 Advisory Committee

If you are interested in serving on any of these committees or have any suggestions for a committee, please contact the committee chair(s).

Continuing Legal Education

Susan Porter - sporter@murphygrantland.com
Alex Postic - apostic@bellsouth.net

Courthouse

Rhodes Bailey - bailey.rhodes@richlandcountysc.gov
Bryan Caskey - bryan@cilawsc.com

Lunch & Learn

Brian Comer - bcomer@scyap.com

Membership

Amanda Pittman - amanda@mcwhirterlaw.com
Susan Strom - susan@stromfamilylaw.com

Memorial Service

Catherine Mubarak - mubarak.catherine@richlandcountysc.gov

Public Service

Taylor Gilliam - tgilliam@sccid.sc.gov

Recognition

Reece Williams - reecewilliams@callisontighe.com

RichBar News Newsletter

Van Horger - van_horger@scd.uscourts.gov
Mike Polk - mike@belserpa.com

Wellness

Tiffany Butler - tbutler@duffchilds.com

Tina Cundari - tina.cundari@usdoj.gov

Young Lawyers

Jessica Waller - jwaller@gwblawfirm.com
James Goldin - jgoldin@turnerpadget.com

Liaisons