Executive Committee

2019 Executive Committee

Kristen Horne

Kristen Horne

President

Unum Group
1200 Colonial Life Blvd
Columbia, SC 29202
Office: 803.678.2138
Email: khorne@unum.com
Website: http://unum.com

Charlie Moore

Charles F. “Charlie” Moore

President-Elect

Turner Padget
Office Address:
1901 Main Street, 17th Floor, Columbia, SC 29201
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1473, Columbia, SC 29202
Office: 803.227.4225
Email: cmoore@turnerpadget.com
Website: http://turnerpadget.com

headshot_mike_circle

Mike Polk

Secretary/Treasurer

Belser & Belser, P.A.
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 96, Columbia, SC 29202
Office Address:
1325 Park St., Suite 300, Columbia, SC 29201
Office: 803.929.0096
Direct: 803.999.1256
Email: mike@belserpa.com
Website: http://belserpa.com

Ashley Story

Ashley Story

Member

White & Story, LLC
3614 Landmark Drive, Suite EF
P.O. Box 7036 (29202)
Columbia, SC 29204
Office: 803.814.0993
Direct Dial: 803.626.1777
Fax: 803.814.1183
Cell: 843.910.7524
Email: astory@sodacitylaw.com
Website: http://sodacitylaw.com

Walt Cartin

Walt Cartin

Member

Parker Poe
1221 Main Street, Suite 1100
Columbia, SC 29201
Office: 803.253.6840
Fax: 803.255.8017
Email: waltcartin@parkerpoe.com
Website: http://parkerpoe.com

Harrison Saunders

Harrison Saunders

Member

The Law Office of S. Harrison Saunders VI, LLC
3104 Devine Street
Columbia, SC 29205
Office: 803.779.6333
Email: harrison@hsaunderslaw.com

Jack McKenzie

Jack McKenzie

Immediate Past President

McDonald, McKenzie, Rubin, Miller & Lybrand
1704 Main Street
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
Office: 803.252.0500
Fax: 803.252.6705
Email: jackm@mmrml.com
Website: http://www.mmrml.com

Mandy Wren

Mandy Wren

Executive Director

Richland County Bar Association
PO Box 7632
Columbia, SC 29202
Office: 803.771.9801
Fax: 803.799.4118
Email: rcba@scbar.org
Website: http://richbar.org