Executive Committee

2022 Executive Committee

Walter “Walt” H. Cartin

President

Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein, LLP

Office Address:

1221 Main Street, Suite 1100
Columbia, SC 29201

Email: waltcartin@parkerpoe.com

S. Harrison Saunders, VI

President-Elect

The Law Offices of S. Harrison Saunders, VI, LLC

Office Address:

3104 Devine Street
Columbia, SC 29205

Email: harrison@hsaunderslaw.com

Michael “Mike” J. Polk

Member

Belser & Belser, P.A.

Office Address:

P.O. Box 96
Columbia, SC 29202

Email: mike@belserpa.com

Derrick L. Williams

Member

Mickle & Bass, LLC

Office Address:

3200 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Email: dwilliams@mickleandbass.com

Shannon F. Bobertz

Member

SC Department of Natural Resources

Office Address:

PO Box 167
Columbia, SC 29202

Email: bobertzs@dnr.sc.gov

Ashley C. Story

Immediate Past President

White & Story, LLC

Office Address:

3614 Landmark Drive, Suite EF

Columbia, SC 29204

Email: astory@sodacitylaw.com

Claude T. Prevost, III

Treasurer

Collins & Lacy, P.C.

Office Address:

PO Box 12487
Columbia, SC 29211

Email: cprevost@collinsandlacy.com

Mandy Wren

Executive Director

Richland County Bar Association

Office Address:

PO Box 7632
Columbia, SC 29202

Email: mandy.wren@scbar.org