Executive Committee

2021 Executive Committee

Ashley C. Story

President

White & Story, LLC

Office Address:

3614 Landmark Drive, Suite EF

Columbia, SC 29204

Email: astory@sodacitylaw.com

Website: sodacitylaw.com

Walter “Walt” H. Cartin

President-Elect

Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein, LLP

Office Address:

1221 Main Street, Suite 1100
Columbia, SC 29201

Fax : 803-255-8017

Email: waltcartin@parkerpoe.com

Website: http://parkerpoe.com

S. Harrison Saunders, VI

Member

The Law Offices of S. Harrison Saunders, VI, LLC

Mailing Address:

3104 Devine Street
Columbia, SC 29205

Email: harrison@hsaunderslaw.com

Website: https://hsaunderslaw.com

Michael “Mike” J. Polk

Member

Belser & Belser, P.A.

Office Address:

P.O. Box 96
Columbia, SC 29202

Fax : 803-929-0196

Email: mike@belserpa.com

Website: http://belserpa.com

Derrick L. Williams

Member

Mickle & Bass, LLC

Mailing Address:

3200 Devine Street

Columbia, SC 29205

Email: dwilliams@mickleandbass.com

Charles F. “Charlie” Moore

Immediate Past President

Turner Padget Graham & Laney, PA

Office Address:

P.O. Box 1473
Columbia, SC 29202

Mailing Address:

1901 Main Street
17th Floor
Columbia, SC 29201

Email: cmoore@turnerpadget.com

Website: http://turnerpadget.com

Claude T. Prevost, III

Treasurer

Collins & Lacy, P.C.

Mailing Address:

PO Box 12487
Columbia, SC 29211

Email: cprevost@collinsandlacy.com

Website: https://collinsandlacy.com

Mandy Wren

Executive Director

Richland County Bar Association

Office Address:

PO Box 7632
Columbia, SC 29202

Fax : 803-799-4118

Email: rcba@scbar.org

Website: https://richbar.org/