Executive Committee old

2020 Executive Committee

Charlie Moore

Charles F. "Charlie" Moore


Turner Padget Graham & Laney, PA
1901 Main Street, 17th Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
Office: 803.227.4225
Email: cmoore@turnerpadget.com


Ashley Story

Ashley C. Story


White & Story, LLC
3614 Landmark Drive, Suite EF
Columbia, SC 29204
Office: 803.814.0993
Email: astory@sodacitylaw.com

headshot_Derrick_circle (002)

Derrick L. Williams


Mickle & Bass, LLC
3200 Devine Street
Columbia, SC 29205
Office: 803.929.0029
Email: dwilliams@mickleandbass.com

Walt Cartin

Walt Cartin


Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein, LLP
PO Box 1509
Columbia, SC 29202
Office: 803.253.6840
Email: waltcartin@parkerpoe.com

Harrison Saunders

Harrison Saunders


The Law Office of S. Harrison Saunders VI, LLC
3104 Devine Street
Columbia, SC 29205
Office: 803.779.6333
Email: harrison@hsaunderslaw.com


Mike Polk


Belser & Belser, PA
PO Box 96
Columbia, SC 29202
Office: 803.929.0096
Email: mike@belserpa.com

Kristen Horne

Kristen E. Horne

Immediate Past President

Unum Group
1200 Colonial Life Boulevard
Columbia, SC 29202
Office: 803.678.2138
Email: khorne@unum.com

Mandy Wren

Mandy Wren

Executive Director

Richland County Bar Association
PO Box 7632
Columbia, SC 29202
Office: 803.771.9801
Email: mandy.wren@scbar.org